Tag: "disclosure"

Cosmic Disclosure: Timeline Splits and Diversionary Tactics

Season 8, Episode 4

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Viewer Questions Part 7

Season 7, Episode 15

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Life After Disclosure

Season 6, Episode 14

Saturday, 10 December 2016

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Your Guide to ETs with Clifford Stone

Season 6, Episode 7

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: On the Other Side of the Veil of Secrecy

Season 5, Episode 16

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Read more..


Fade to Black Interview with Corey Goode July 12, 2016

Ep. 488 Corey Goode Interview on Fade to Black, July 12, 2016

Sunday, 24 July 2016

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: The Earth Alliance

Season 4, Episode 10

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Read more..


Latest Intel and Update

This year has been an extremely eventful one in regards to the meetings and changing dynamics between the various parties of the SSP Alliance, Anshar, SBA and myself.

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Read more..


Our Technology Decades Ahead of What's Known (Part2)

Rense Radio Interview with William Tompkins and Maj. George Filer & Frank Chille - March 23, 2016

Wednesday, 04 May 2016

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Viewer Questions Part 3

Season 4, Episode 7

Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Read more..