Cosmic Disclosure

Cosmic Disclosure: Portals Navigating Time

Season 1, Episode 13

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Portals: Cosmic Web

Season 1, Episode 12

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Potential Of Human Consciousness

Season 1, Episode 11

Tuesday, 08 September 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Awakening the Pineal Gland

Season 1, Episode 10

Tuesday, 01 September 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Electric Sun

Season 1, Episode 9

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Global Galactic League of Nations

Season 1, Episode 8

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Mars Colony Inspection

Season 1, Episode 7

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Sleeping Giants

Season 1, Episode 6

Tuesday, 04 August 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: We Are One

Season 1, Episode 5

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Life On The Research Vessel

Season 1, Episode 4

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Read more..