Tag: "Anshar"

Cosmic Disclosure: Viewer Questions 11: Preparing for Ascension

Season 8, Episode 8

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: The Ascension of Earth

Season 8, Episode 7

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Timeline Splits and Diversionary Tactics

Season 8, Episode 4

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: The Shadow Cold War

Season 7, Episode 27

Tuesday, 04 July 2017

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Antarctica: The Process for Disclosure

Season 7, Episode 8

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Viewer Questions Part 5

Season 6, Episode 17

Tuesday, 27 December 2016

Read more..


Cosmic Discosure: The Banished, From Inner Earth

Season 6, Episode 11

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Read more..


Corey Goode Intel Update Part 2

August 2016

Monday, 22 August 2016

Read more..


Corey Goode Intel Update Part 1

August 2016

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: From Venus to Antarctica

Season 5, Episode 8

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Read more..